Save Design and Customer Saved Designs

Summary

  1. How the Save option works
  2. Managing the option
  3. Customer saved design

 

1. How the Save option works

Your can save your designs by using the “Save Design” button.

The designs get saved in the cache (and they will be available to you as long as you do not clear the cache and stay on the same device from which you saved the design) unless you logged into this website. In the latter case, the designs are permanently saved in the Zwelli.com back-office and you find them in the customizer under “My saved designs” .

IMPORTANT: even if you are logged to our website, designs won’t be saved in your account on our website and you still need to access the customizer to find the saved designs.

From our partner Zakeke.

 

2. Managing the option

The Save button is enabled by default. So feel free to save your designs as often as needed.

 

3. Customer saved designs

Designs are saved by customer ID or email. Also, you can search them by tags.

Saved designs can be edited by you by clicking on the edit button (pencil symbol). Once you’ve edited a design, you will find the edited design in your gallery in the customizer (“My saved designs”).